我们的合作伙伴

Lufthansa Miles & More

入住 Worldhotels 赚取里程和 Miles and More

酒店住宿讲究的不再只是大床或免费 wifi,而应是享受自我。每次飞往最爱的目的地时,您都可以在 Miles & More 账户中累积里程,当然入住 Worldhotels 也不例外。登记入住时只需出示您的 Miles & More 卡,即可在世界各地赚取 500 英里里程。

玩转 Miles and More

Miles & More 发行于 1993 年,是欧洲领先的飞行常客和奖励计划,会员人数高达 2800 万。其中包含 28 家星空联盟合作伙伴、9 家航空合作伙伴和 300 多位合作伙伴,方便您赚取里程,并兑换生活各个层面的奖励,陆空两用。同时,有了 Miles & More 航空合作伙伴,您可以赚取身份里程,其可帮助您获得飞行常客或 Senator 身份。作为身份会员,您可以享受其他专属优惠,如专属休息室、免费行李限重或升级代金券。

Miles & More 三倍里程

让所有旅程物超所值!在沙滩上放松休闲,徜徉于热闹的街市,或者享用世界各地的美味佳肴,而与此同时,最美妙的又是什么?当然是通过 Miles & More 和参与活动的酒店获得三倍里程!

更多详情

预订

每晚入住可获得 500 英里里程

潜入奢华的避风港,或来几场野生冒险去探索世界,以我们的“每晚入住可获得里程”专属费率最多 6 晚,在 Miles & More 账户中赚取超多优惠。

更多详情

预订

赚取更多奖励的更多方式

Worldhotels 为您提供畅游世界的良机,您可探索独特的目的地,并实现梦想。只需预订我们的特别优惠,其中包含各种诱人礼遇,会让您从此更爱旅行。

更多
本网站同时使用技术和第三方 cookie 来提升用户体验,并收集网站使用信息。有关详情,或拒绝收集 cookie,请转往我们的 Cookie 政策。关闭本窗口或继续导航浏览本网站,即表示同意使用 cookie。
本网站使用 cookie 来提升用户体验。有关详情,或拒绝收集 cookie,请转往我们的 Cookie 政策。关闭本窗口或继续导航,即表示同意使用 cookie。

Our Partners Lufthansa Miles & More

Earn miles while you sleep with Worldhotels and Miles & More

A hotel stay is no longer about a bed or free wifi but about rewarding yourself. So fill your Miles & More account every time you fly to your favorite destinations – and, of course, when stayingat one of our Worldhotels properties. Simply present your Miles & More card at the check-in and earn 500 miles worldwide.

Discover the world of Miles & More

Launched in 1993, today Miles & More is Europe’s leading frequent flyer and awards programme with over 28 million members. Thanks to 28 Star Alliance partners, nine further airline partners and over 300 partners in total you can earn miles and redeem them for awards in almost all areas of life, both on board and on the ground. At the same time, with many Miles & More airline partners you can earn status miles that can help you reach for example the Frequent Traveller or Senator status. As a status member, you enjoy additional exclusive benefits, such as lounge access, free baggage allowance or upgrade vouchers.

Triple Miles with Miles & More

Triple Miles with Miles & More

Make all of your trips even more awarding! Either you relax on the beach, wander down lively streets or enjoy the finest cuisines in the world - and the best part of it all? You collect triple miles with Miles 6 More and our participating properties.

More details

BOOK
500 Miles per Night

500 Miles per Night

Dive into luxurious havens or discover the world through wild adventures and earn more on your Miles & More account than you have ever dreamed of with our excusive rate “Miles per Night” for a maximum of 6 nights.

More details

BOOK
More ways to earn more rewards

More ways to earn more rewards

Worldhotels offers you great opportunities to travel the world, to explore unique destinations and to fulfill your dreams. Simply book one of our special offers which all include attractive benefits that will make you want to travel even more often.

More details

This website uses both technical and third-party cookies to improve your user experience and to gather information on the use of the website. For more information or to deny the collection of cookies, please go to our Cookie Policy. By closing this window or proceeding in the navigation of this site you consent to the use of cookies.
This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. For more information or to deny the collection of cookies, please go to our Cookie Policy. By closing this window or proceeding in the navigation, you consent to the use of cookies.