配有无障碍辅助设施的酒店

配有无障碍辅助设施的酒店

自由是一切旅游的主旋律。为此,全球独立酒店集团 (Worldhotels) 视满足每位旅客的特殊需求为我们的重要使命。无论您身处何一境况,请致电我们,一同探讨在您住宿期间如何让您宾至如归。

我们能够满足一系列情况和要求,确保您在住宿期间免受外界喧嚣的干扰,且因一切美好经历深感此次住宿难以忘怀。为此,我们深感自豪。个性化堪称全球独立酒店集团 (Worldhotels) 品牌的名片之一,我们为每一家与我们合作的酒店之独特性拍手称赞。因此,我们建议您提前联系您选择的酒店,探讨您可能有的任何特别要求。

本网站同时使用技术和第三方 cookie 来提升用户体验,并收集网站使用信息。有关详情,或拒绝收集 cookie,请转往我们的 Cookie 政策。关闭本窗口或继续导航浏览本网站,即表示同意使用 cookie。
本网站使用 cookie 来提升用户体验。有关详情,或拒绝收集 cookie,请转往我们的 Cookie 政策。关闭本窗口或继续导航,即表示同意使用 cookie。

Hotels with Accessible Facilities

Hotels with Accessible Facilities

Travelling is all about freedom. This is why we at Worldhotels make it a priority to cater to the special requirements of all our clients. Whatever your situation, call us to discuss how we can accommodate you during your stay.

We pride ourselves in being able to cater for a wide range of circumstances and requests to ensure that your stay with us is hassle-free and memorable for all the right reasons. Individuality is one of the calling cards of the Worldhotels brand and we celebrate the unique properties of each of our partner hotels. For this reason we suggest contacting the hotel of your choice in advance to discuss any specific requirements you may have.

This website uses both technical and third-party cookies to improve your user experience and to gather information on the use of the website. For more information or to deny the collection of cookies, please go to our Cookie Policy. By closing this window or proceeding in the navigation of this site you consent to the use of cookies.
This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. For more information or to deny the collection of cookies, please go to our Cookie Policy. By closing this window or proceeding in the navigation, you consent to the use of cookies.