留在 The Anam Villas

留在 The Anam Villas

留在 The Anam Villas

  • 饭店
  • 信息
  • 地理位置
  • 客人评论
  • 图库
  • 会议

We are a team who will go another mile after the extra mile


Anam Villas 坐落于越南景色迷人的私人海滩上,四周环境优雅静谧,走进室内,超级时尚、雅致的浪漫气息扑面而来,从金兰国际机场 (Cam Ranh International Airport) 出发,驱车 10 分钟即可抵达,如果从迷人的 Hon Ba 自然保护区出发,开车 20 分钟便可到达,而从芽庄市中心搭乘免费班车,则需 30 分钟。 直接从度假村的果蔬园中采摘新鲜食材,经过酒店大厨现场烹制,鲜美滋味绝对让美食家大快朵颐。Beach Club 海滨餐厅环境休闲舒适,而 Indochine Cafe 却巧凭极具现代化的欧亚精品佳肴吸引各路美食达人前来品尝。酒店设有 3 个大型泳池,您可在此尽情畅游,或者前往 Balinese Spa,衬着奢华环境,感受全身心的极致焕活,亦或是去往水上活动及潜水中心,体验水上项目的刺激与冒险。 度假村共设有 95 间亭阁别墅,室内装修既具殖民时代的魅力雅韵,又富现代化的舒适风情,管家式服务、私人泳池以及阳光沐浴的沙滩带给您无尽的奢华体验。 即刻联系 Worldhotels,预订 Anam Villas 或越南其他绝佳的豪华海滨酒店。
  •  

    度假村

  •  

    海滩酒店

客房供应情况

客房预订从 价格和房态显示的是未来的7天内。

酒店信息


Long Beach,
Nha Trang 650000
Nha Trang - 越南

Worldhotels Deluxe Worldhotels Luxury

117间客房
其中27套房


 

礼宾部

 

食品和饮料

 

互联网

 
停车场
  • On site parking
  • 免費泊車

停车场

 

儿童友好

 

健身设施

 

游泳池

 

水疗

 

网球

 

公共交通附近

 

最近机场

旅游景点

Our handpicked selections for the city

旅游景点

Our handpicked selections for the city

我们的住客有何意见

会议设施

5 会议室
餐饮可达 150 人

预订
 

室外会议空间

 

Wi-fi连接

 

视频会议

 

可用舞台

 

视听

 

会议和大会

会议室

要求
本网站同时使用技术和第三方 cookie 来提升用户体验,并收集网站使用信息。有关详情,或拒绝收集 cookie,请转往我们的 Cookie 政策。关闭本窗口或继续导航浏览本网站,即表示同意使用 cookie。
本网站使用 cookie 来提升用户体验。有关详情,或拒绝收集 cookie,请转往我们的 Cookie 政策。关闭本窗口或继续导航,即表示同意使用 cookie。

Stay at The Anam Villas

Stay at The Anam Villas

Stay at The Anam Villas

  • Hotel
  • Information
  • Location
  • Reviews
  • Gallery
  • Meetings

We are a team who will go another mile after the extra mile


Set in a tranquil location on one of the best private beaches in Vietnam, The Anam Villas offers an ultra-chic, romantic getaway just 15 minutes’ drive from Cam Ranh International Airport, 20 minutes from the beautiful Hon Ba Nature Reserve and a 30-minute, complimentary shuttle ride from downtown Nha Trang. Foodies can indulge in a sumptuous culinary concept tailored for those with an inquisitive palate. The Beach Club offers relaxed oceanfront dining, while contemporary Asian and European cuisine tempts the taste buds at the Indochine Cafe. Take a dip in one of 3 expansive pools, experience the ultimate in pampering within the sumptuous Balinese Spa, or partake in a range of aquatic adventures at the water sports and dive centre. Combining colonial charm and contemporary comforts, from the architecture and design right down to the small details, guests will feel they have travelled back in time, outrageously understated service and serenity of a bygone era. Contact Worldhotels now to book a luxurious, beachfront break at The Anam Villas, or at any of other sensational hotels in Vietnam.
  •  

    Resort

  •  

    Beach Hotel

Availability

Rooms available from Prices and availability shown apply to the next 7 days.

Hotel information


Long Beach,
Nha Trang 650000
Nha Trang - Vietnam

Worldhotels Deluxe Worldhotels Luxury

Total number of rooms: 117
including 27 Suites


 

Concierge

 

Wine & Dine

 

Internet

 
Parking
  • On site parking
  • Complimentary parking

Parking

 

Child friendly

 

Fitness

 

Pool

 

Wellness

 

Tennis

 

Public transport nearby

 

Airport nearby

Must sees

Our handpicked selections for the city

Must sees

Our handpicked selections for the city

What our guests say

Meeting facilities

5 conference rooms
catering for up to 150 people

Request
 

Outdoor
meeting space

 

Wi-Fi Connection

 

Video Conference

 

Stage

 

Audiovisuals

 

Conventions

Meeting rooms

Request
This website uses both technical and third-party cookies to improve your user experience and to gather information on the use of the website. For more information or to deny the collection of cookies, please go to our Cookie Policy. By closing this window or proceeding in the navigation of this site you consent to the use of cookies.
This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. For more information or to deny the collection of cookies, please go to our Cookie Policy. By closing this window or proceeding in the navigation, you consent to the use of cookies.